Contact

Staff Directory

Crystal Birns, Communications Director
crystal@artscouncilsc.org

Sarah Brothers, Arts Education Director
sarah@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.28

Jim Brown, Executive Director
jim@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.25

Yesenia Camacho-Bautista, Program & Administrative Coordinator
yesenia@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.28

Emily Estanquero, Arts Education Associate
emily@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.14

Jessica Carmen Evanjelista, Development Manager
jessica@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.26

Mireya Gomez-Contreras, Deputy Director
mireya@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.22

Sally Green, Development Strategist
sally@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.27

Mercedes Lewis, Tannery Arts Center Program Manager
mercedes@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.20

Tamara Liu, Grants Program Manager
grantsprogram@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.24

Andres Ortiz, Arts Education Manager
andres@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.19

Ann Ostermann, Open Studios & Events Director
ann@artscouncilsc.org // 831.475.9600 Ext.17

Annabella Sakasai, Finance & Operations Director
annabella@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.23

Maria Walsh, Operations Associate
maria@artscouncilsc.org // (831) 475-9600 Ext.12


Connect with us

Join us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Sign up for our newsletter

Save

Save