Contact

Connect with Arts Council Santa Cruz County today. You’ll find us in the Kron House on the Tannery Arts Center Campus.

1070 River Street
Santa Cruz, CA, 95060

Ph: 831.475.9600
Fx: 831.475.9700
Em: info@artscouncilsc.org

Staff Directory:

Michelle Williams, Executive Director
michelle@artscouncilsc.org  //  x14

Crystal Birns, Grants & Technical Assistance Manager
crystal@artscouncilsc.org  //  x16

Sarah Brothers Bot, Arts Education Manager
sarah@artscouncilsc.org //  x18

Emma Garcia, Mariposa’s Art Coordinator
emma@artscouncilsc.org

Susan Wishon, Development & Communications Director
susan@artscouncilsc.org  //  x19

Deanna Zachary, Development & Communications Coordinator
deanna@artscouncilsc.org  //  x21

Ann Ostermann, Open Studios & Events Manager
ann@artscouncilsc.org  //  x17

Claudia Stefani, Finance & Operations Manager
claudia@artscouncilsc.org  //  x23

Kim Luke, Administrative Associate
kim@artscouncilsc.org  //  x10

 


Hours

Monday – Friday
9am – 5pm

 


Join us on Facebook for updates on Arts Council news opportunities and other goings on in the Santa Cruz County arts community.

Follow us on Twitter. It’s a great way to stay in touch and get the latest Arts Council information.
Find our tweets at @artscouncilscc


Getting here:

If coming from downtown, go through the intersection at River & Encinal and enter the next driveway on the right. Our office is located adjacent to that parking lot.

You may also use the other parking lot located off the intersection of River & Encinal and walk across campus to the AC, the northernmost building on campus.

If driving, please be aware that at times the traffic at River St. & Route 1 can be very congested, and it may be a good idea to allow extra time.

If biking/walking, the levee is the most direct route, with an underpass landing right at the TAC. Bike racks are available in front of the AC building and throughout campus.

Save

Save