Contact

Connect with Arts Council Santa Cruz County today. You’ll find us in the Kron House on the Tannery Arts Center Campus.

1070 River Street
Santa Cruz, CA, 95060
831.475.9600
info@artscouncilsc.org

We’re open Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm.

If you need special accommodations due to a disability, please contact us at: 831.475.9600

Staff Directory

Ann Ostermann, Open Studios & Events Director
ann@artscouncilsc.org  //  x17

Claudia Stefani, Finance Manager
claudia@artscouncilsc.org  //  x23

Crystal Birns, Communications Director
crystal@artscouncilsc.org  //  x12

Deanna Zachary, Development & Community Relations Manager
deanna@artscouncilsc.org  //  x21

Emmanuel Garcia, Mariposa’s Art Coordinator
emmanuel@artscouncilsc.org

Hannah  Garcia, Grants Program Manager
hannah@artscouncilsc.org  //  x16

Jim Brown, Deputy & Tannery Director
jim@artscouncilsc.org  //  x25

Kim Luke, Communications Coordinator
kim@artscouncilsc.org  //  x24

Mercedes Lewis, Events Coordinator
mercedes@artscouncilsc.org  //  x20

Michelle Williams, Executive Director
michelle@artscouncilsc.org  //  x14

Sarah Brothers Bot, Arts Education Director
sarah@artscouncilsc.org //  x18

Tim Davis, Development Director
tim@artscouncilsc.org  //  x19


Connect with us

Join us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Sign up for our newsletter


Getting here

Driving: If coming from downtown, go through the intersection at River & Encinal and enter the next driveway on the right. Our office is located adjacent to that parking lot.

You may also use the other parking lot located off the intersection of River & Encinal and walk across campus to the AC, the northernmost building on campus.

If driving, please be aware that at times the traffic at River St. & Route 1 can be very congested, and it may be a good idea to allow extra time.

Biking/Walking: The Riverwalk is the most direct route, with an underpass landing right at the Tannery Arts Center. Bike racks are available in front of the Arts Council building and throughout campus.

Accessibility: Our wheelchair ramp may be accessed directly from the parking lot. Please ring the doorbell if you need any assistance.

Save

Save